Recipies...

FooserX

PF Addict
Jul 11, 2007
Denver
So here's my recipie that our family loves.

Tatertot casserole

Ingredients:

1lb hamburger meat
cream of mushroom soup
can of corn
tatertots

Lay the ground beef at the bottom of a casserole dish

drain corn, and pour the corn on top of the meat

put cream of mushroom soup on top of the corn and smear it all around until it covers everything

place tatertots over the top leaving no spaces

Bake at 370 for 50 minutes - done!

Who else has something easy to make?

1dayatatime

PF Addict
Oct 3, 2007
AZ
I only make things that come in a box or a bag. I'm a terrible cook. Baking is a different story. Pancakes from scratch are super yummy!!

musicmom

PF Visionary
Dec 4, 2007
I like to make Shepards pie alot.
Almost the same as your tator tot casserole.
Hamburger meat with gravy (I use fat free)
a bag of mixed veggies in the middle
a tope layer of mashpotatoes (even instant can work)
you pour remainder of gravy on top
and you can sprinkle with grated cheese if you like.
It's so damn good.

Kim

PF Fiend
Apr 3, 2007
St. Louis, MO
My family LOVES meatloaf pizza. It is just browned ground hamburger mixed with reduced fat cheese, and spread on a 15X9X1 pan then topped with whatever cheeses and veggies you like. Then bake it for a while around 350 degrees. You have to eat it like casserole, not pizza, but it is really yummy and mostly vegetables.

1dayatatime

PF Addict
Oct 3, 2007
AZ
oK i THOUGHT OF SOMETHING EASY i MAKE.

Chiliquitas

You can make it with ground beef or canned chicken.

I make the one with ground beef with red sauce, then chicken with green.

So on the stove in a med size pan cook green chili(sauce, diced, both) with canned chicken untill hot and well mixed together then cut white/yellow corn tortillas into triangles and stir in to chicken and sauce concoction.

It's like stove top enciladas.

Ari2

PF Fiend
Jan 7, 2008