On Me... no! no! get off me!...

Sirk

Your Forum Mom
Apr 1, 2008
I'm Kris, a 28 year old unmarried, libertarian, Homeschooling jewish mother of 2 girls.
Lita turned 8 end of January and Anya turned 3 end of April.
We're living in rural Nebraska until October, but I grew up in the military so I've lived all over the US and overseas.

I am a Community Manager at Crowdgather. Which means I answer to Sanjay, and to you guys.
I'm here to offer guidance, I'm your go between to filter what you need from Crowdgather to the people who can make sure it happens and every once in a while I make my Mom Face at people who aren't behaving.

<I>So far as I know</I> PF is a temporary assignment and as soon as everything is running smoothly again, I'll be back to regular ole user. (Though now that I'm outed, you can always come to me if you need something from CG.)

I am NOT here with the purpose to make a bunch of changes to PF and the way it operates. But if that's what you want, that's fine. I don't care either way.
I don't know you, I don't know what happened, I have no history here and no bias. I can be an impartial judge.

I might be a little "no, this is the way it is" in the begining just until I figure out what's going on. After everything is sorted I plan to be as hands off as possible.

uh... any questions? :eek:

Kaytee

PF Deity
Apr 9, 2007
Texas
no and I personally am glad you are here. OTherwise I am afraid you may have no mods left here lol

Sirk

Your Forum Mom
Apr 1, 2008
His must be broken. :eek:

I can't believe I forgot my Fur Baby!
PeeWee is our Bernese Mountain Dog.
They were breed to pull carts in the swiss alps, but mine lives next to the computer chair.
And he doubles as a horsie!

Sirk

Your Forum Mom
Apr 1, 2008
Wow can mean so very many things. Good and bad.

And yes, PeeWee outweighs me. But he's a good boy. :)

I'm up way past my bedtime. Behave yourselves while I'm gone.

Kaytee

PF Deity
Apr 9, 2007
Texas